Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrinceDoebler

25 Plainfield, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still working on this, so if there's something you'd like to know, ask away. I'll answer your questions and post the answers here as well.

I'm a simple guy looking for a girl. Rooted in Christ, and will see Him at the end of days.

I'm autistic, so you should know what you're getting in to. :P

I'm a musician. Trombone is my primary instrument. I can play a little bit of trumpet, but not nearly as well.

I play a video games. My favorite series include, but are not limited to, Zelda, Metroid, and Final Fantasy.

I don't show it well, but I am compassionate, loyal, caring, soft-hearted, and a peaceful person. I can be blunt from time to time, but I never mean it out of malice. It comes with the territory.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a job. Figuring out my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, computers, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my goatee. After that, you tell me what stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of most music.

Not a huge TV watcher, but I like NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, and Mentalist.

Don't read a lot.

Not too picky with movies.

Not too picky with food, either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My trombone
Video games
Family
Friends
Church
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, Music, Video games...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing video games, listening/playing music, watching DVR'd TV...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is anything about me personally. I'm an open book, but don't ask a lot about my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian woman.
You don't mind someone who doesn't have the greatest self-confidence.
You're a kind and compassionate person.
You have a high level of patience.
You don't smoke.

But before you do that, please take this test.
http://www.okcupid.com/tests/the-could-you-date-someone-with-aspergers-syndrome-test
I realize that this isn't the most accurate way of finding a match, but it at least helps me gauge my placement with you.