Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrinceGeevs

28 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Rajiv (pronounced Ruh-jeev) not that weird. I'm not really into talking about myself, but I'll try to cover everything. If I leave anything out feel free to ask.
I'm looking for a woman, that I can get to know and build something with. I've mostly dated latinas but I'm not against dating any other race.
A little bit about me, I'm very into the arts. Music,movies and entertainment. Every thing from behind the scenes to the lime light. I'm really into music as a composer, producer, engineer, song writer and artist. Also into movies and film, anything from screen writing, production, direction, and performing (acting).
Also a few friends of mine told me I should look into voice over acting, which I'm currently looking into.

When it comes to social life, I enjoy going out,NOt to pick up women, but sometimes I just want to dance and vibe and not think about the real world, unless its serious like bills or something. I'm a fairly easy going guy with alot of family values and intrigue.

...And here comes the writers block. Lol! If I left anything out or you think of something to ask me, please feel free...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm producing some music for a few up and coming artist. Also working on some short films with a co-creator friend of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything artsy. MUSIC: Composing, Producing, Recording, song writing, engineering, mixing, and arrangement.

FILM: Acting, producing, editing, and coding.

Also I'm very outdoorsy type of person: fishing, diving, hiking, etc. Name it I probably did it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, goofiness...everyone says I'm fun to be around and.go places with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like philosophy books, I read "The Art of War" and I want to read "The 48 Laws of Power"

MOVIES: (I'm serious) Every movie out there. I love stories. If its wack its wack but I'll. Watch for the story.

MUSIC: As an artist myself, I truly don't have a favorite genre. I like certain songs from every genre.

Crazy I know right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God (obvious)
2. Family
3. My small circle of friends (small for a reason)
4. My cell phone
5. My tablet
6. My technology
*I'm a technology nut. Like Tony Stark (Iron Man) not the geeky type lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being creative and productive. If I'm not spending time with the family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Man there's so many things. Either I'm in the studio recording a few sessions or mixing. On a set creating a perfect shot. Or maybe at the club with friends enjoying a great environment in South Beach Miami.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have a car anymore...should've brought my old one from California. Kicks my ass everyday lol
And Im a little shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out or maybe go on a date, grab something to eat. Or any other reason you feel like messaging me.