Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Evanston, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, Black
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Farsi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm goofy and laid-back at the same time. Like to be active in sports because my health and aging gracefully are important to me. Anything else just ask. IG: darealrez
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work my ass off and train my ass off. Work I rather not talk about, I leave work at work. But I've been training in muay thai (martial art of Thailand) ever since I got cleared from hip surgery. I wanted to use it to get my range off motion and flexibility back in my left hip, and my passion grew from there. I'm big into music too. Rap, R&B, reggae, whatever sound I'm feeling at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and smile duh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sports
2. Music
3. Family
4. Health
5. Wealth
6. Allah/God
(no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Success and happiness; how to attain both.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Train then turn down watch a movie or cartoons, or play video games. Working then training takes a toll on my social life, but it keeps me going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what u see and read.