Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduated from Penn State University with a degree in Health Policy & Administration. Just moved back to Charlotte. Yay for Bojangles and sweet tea again! Im a management consultant in healthcare. One day I hope to be running a hospital. Fingers crossed!

I played football at Penn State for two years. Have been playing violin and piano since I was three. I like traveling, being social, HUGE sports guy, and discovering new things in the area. I need someone to please introduce me to all the breweries! Nothing beats having a good time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying every moment of everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music- it's a huge part of my life, I use to teach elementary kids after school. Sports- I was a D1 athlete so I can get pretty competitive. Driving- I mastered the BMW formula 1 driving school and love racing (great birthday present!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Don't really get to read more than work related documents and publishing

Movies-I'm an action guy

Shows-Game of Thrones, Scandal, Last Resort, Boy Meets World (yes, old), How to Get Away With Murder, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Top gear, most things on discovery, falling skies

Food-like trying and preparing anything fun and new with a great glass of wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The guy essentials...sports, cars, my bros & most importantly my family. Only 4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Positioning myself to be one of the best healthcare execs around!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a few drinks and dinner with some friends or a relaxing movie night. Not a club kind of guy. I travel a good bit for work so clubs are exhausting these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and would like to learn more. I'm a super easy person to talk to. So lets have a chat and see how it goes!