Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrincesAKB

52 Hudson, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! I am surprised to still be figuring out life, improving my career, and looking to meet new people. One would think it would be a done deal by now. It helps that my three kids are getting more and more self-sufficient. Me? I go to the gym regularly and like to swim and walk. I am a "summer person". Being outside in shorts and a tank top makes me happy and I try to extend the summer as long as possible.

My two favorites types of places would have to be the seaside, and the city. I was born in Manhattan, and as a child lived there, San Francisco, upstate New York, and the rest of the time in Long Island, NY. I lived and worked for eight years (possibly my favorite eight years) in LA. Ideally I would bounce back and forth between a city and an ocean--or live in a city ON an ocean. That said, I have lived in Hudson for a very long time! Although I own a house here, I am open to someday moving away.

I love cuisines of all nations, and especially love trying a kind of cuisine that is new to me. I make it a point to go out with friends regularly, whether be to hear a band, dance, occasionally trivia or karaoke, or just get a drink and a bite to eat.

The thing that makes me "different" is that I think for myself. That means I research everything and don't blindly trust experts--when it comes to modern medicine, education, and more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, exercising, keeping the kids alive, and having a lot of fun exploring Worcester nightlife. Also studying. I recently passed the OCA Java SE7 Programmer I exam. (Don't have to know what that means, but passing is a GOOD thing.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning & organizing a fun evening, learning things without any help, playing scrabble, playing backgammon, taking care of babies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually say I talk very fast!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't pinpoint what my favorite books and movies are--that changes throughout life, but science fiction more than others. I don't have time to go to movies often enough. Favorite show WAS Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Music...Led Zeppelin, U2, Blue Oyster Cult, Peter Gabriel, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd, ColdPlay, Thompson Twins, George Harrison...I prefer non-American cuisines, #1 being Thai. Lately I have been getting into sushi more. Pizza & Chinese--if I'm in NY! Mexican--if I'm in LA or Mexico. Anything I've never tried--even better!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my kids (in case you guys are reading this!)
- my contact lenses
- the ability to walk
- books or TV or internet (can't be completely isolated)
- something good to eat
- an ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
…last chance to get everything right!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
listening to live music in Worcester!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still stumped by this box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live close to me (even though I want to relocate at some point, this is where I am for the time being), in my age range, we are a high match percentage--and even better if you don't normally snore!