Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrincessND74

31 Highland Park, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know how to summarize myself... so here it goes.
I like sports & attending games,(mostly baseball & hockey) all types of music,(classic rock, pop, rap, alternative, Techno, classical) cooking/going out to eat, going to concerts, many different genres of film & hanging out w/ good friends. I love animals & especially my cats Hendrix, (named after Jimi Hendrix) & Sampson! I'm somebody that enjoys a crazy non-stop weekend or just staying in watching movies. I like to party, but not get all out of control... that might have been fun when I was 21, but not anymore. I don't like having to be someone's mom for the night cuz they drank to much. Prefer a house party over a club anyday.
I guess you could say I'm a pretty balanced person & am looking for the same. I have my ups & downs just like everyone, but always try to stay logical & positive. Basically, I need an equal partner to enjoy this thing called life with. Someone w/ a decent job, means of transportation, fun, intelligent & open minded.

*Don't waste my time and I won't waste your's. Life is too short for bullshit and games.*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teaching assistant for children w/ special needs. I've worked w/ people w/ special needs of all ages from 2 yo - adults, but prefer to work with younger kids. I currently work w/ K-2nd graders. I absolutely LOVE my job!
7/28/14: I've also recently started working weekends at a mental instituion running activities with the residents. I love this job as well! I really just love helping people and making their day a little better. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or my eyes... I've been complimented on those the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's so hard to pick favorites because I like such a wide spectrum, but here's a few examples:
Music :
NIN, Led Zeppelin, The Beastie Boys, Yeah yeah yeahs, Radiohead, the Doors, Lil Wayne, Chromeo, Jimi Hendrix, Muse, Prince, The Hives, 2Pac, Biggie, Daft Punk... I could go on & on.
Shows:
Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Glee, Girls, Dexter, Fashion Police, It's Always Sunny, Adventure Time, The Soup...(I'm also guilty of liking the Housewives "franchise". Sorry)
Movies:
Sixteen Candles, The Nightmare Before X-Mas, Step Brothers, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, House of 1,000 Corpses, The Dark Night, Fight Club, American History X,Gone Baby Gone, Clerks, The Big Lebowski, I love old & most modern horror movies, every Muppet movie ever made & pretty much every Disney or Pixar movie ever made.
Books:
To Kill a Mocking Bird, Sex Drugs & Coco puffs, Summer Sisters, Greek Mythology, In Cold Blood, Fight Club... I however absolutely HATE The Catcher in the Rye & don't understand why so many people looooove it! Holden Coufield is a pussy & a brat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Long term & short term. Short term usually consists of all the shit I gotta get done or have going on during the week. The long term is usually on the fantasy level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out w/ friends, or at home catching up w/ my shows on my DVR. I look forward to both equally after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of squirrels. I was told a cautionary tale about rabies as a kid & it traumatized me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're fun to hang out with/good conversation
-you have a good sense of humor
-you're honest/respectful (a MUST)
-you're creative, open minded or adventurous
-you're SINGLE
-you actually want to hang out & get to know each other IN PERSON! I have no time or patience for non-stop messaging that goes nowhere. :)