Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrincessNic013

23 F Hightstown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, caring, outgoing Jersey girl that likes to have fun. There's never a dull moment when I'm around and that's how it should be. I'm a very well rounded person with a lot of different skills and traits. I'm your new best friend. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college graduate of the class of 2014 with a BS in Biology on the pre-med track. I am currently working as a riding instructor while studying for my mcats. My goal is to be a pediatrician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Equestrianism, Ballet, Piano, Flute, Training animals, Surfing and composing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Scorpion, Marley and me, Twilght Series, Hunger Games, Private, Harry Potter Series, It Girl Series, Before I Die, Prom, Speak

Favorite Movies: The Ring 1 & 2, The Grudge 1,2 & 3, Nightmare on Elm Street, Scream, Chainsaw Massacre, Amityville Horror, Friday the Thirteenth, Halloween, Head of Stare, Bring it On, Mean Girls, Walk the Line, Million Dollar Baby, The Notebook, You Got Served, Twilight Series, Hunger Games, Harry Potter Series, She's the Man, Sleeping Beauty, and Series of Unfortunate Events.

Favorite Shows: Greys Anatomy, What Would You Do, Fantasy Factory, Rob and Big, Teen Mom, 16 and Pregnant, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Jersey Shore, Punkd, It's me or the Dog, Dog Whisperer, Ghost Whisperer, Being Human, Curb your Enthusiasm, Survivor, Amazing Race, Big Brother, Ghost Hunters and Twilight Zone

Favorite Music: Eminem, TI, Jay Z, Nicki Minaj, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Black Eyed Peas, Little Wayne, Kanye West, Beyonce and many more.

Favorite Food: Pizza, Ice cream, Hamburgers, Cotton Candy, Chips and Salsa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My snake
My iPhone
God
Horses
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future. Where I will be in the next few years and if I will be successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the movies, on the shore, out at dinner, the clubs, partying, horseback riding, playing ps3, or in bed playing the sims 3. Nothing is typical for me. Always need to keep things interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for bad boys. While I have dated my fair share in the past, and haven't had the best possible outcomes, I still keep falling for them. I do like good guys too, but bad guys are my weakness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are lookin for a girl that will change your life for the better, or at least make it more interesting. If you are looking for someone to add that spark or ray of sunshine to your life, I'm your girl. Even if you aren't interested in having a romantic relationship with me, I'm a great friend to have and an excellent listener.