Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Attleboro, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 19, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a city girl with a country heart. I believe in true love. I love all music and all movies except for horror. I love the beach, surfing is amazing. I'm really smart and driven. I'm a singer and I'm almost always a positive thinker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting ready to start college
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and dishing out advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Aerosmith,miley cyrus,faith hill,michael jackson, one direction,celine dion, nicki minaj,jeffree star,pretty little liars,full house,charmed,the secret circle,general hospital,ncis,grease,the last song,the vow,50 first dates,grown ups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet,my phone,food,ipod,tv,makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me