Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Houston, TX Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me well i am outgoing, optimistic, I have a great personality and I am a great friend. I enjoy dancing, traveling, shopping, and watching a good movie. I am originally from New York City and have lived in Texas since i was 12 years old. So of couse i would consider myself a True Texan!!! :-)

If there anything else you like to know please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and when I can I love to travel and see new things. I would love to have a Companion to travel with me and see new things with!! I would love to see the whole world one day but for now I try and go on a international trip every other year. I am also helping raise two of my sister kiddo. Life can get busy at times but I am Blessed and Thankful!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a great friend, traveling and having fun :-) at least I think so!! Chuckle!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my Smile and my Heart ( So if u are into breaking them please keep it moving). I have been told my smile lights up a room!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Law and Order SVU!!
The Hunger Games!!
Harry Potter!!
Dance Moms!!!
Music: gospel, r&b, rap, pop, hip hop, some alternative.
Italian, mac n cheese, sushi,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, church, traveling, phone, and my camera. I love taking pictures!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will i be in the next year or two of my life. My Goals i am determining to accomplish. Also if I will ever find a GOOD man to spend the rest of my life with (I am still waiting)!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friend, home relaxing, catch a movie n dinner, spoiling myself, weekend trips( I love those)!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i told u it would not be private anymore :-).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, looking for a committed relationship ( the Key word is committed), a great friend, or if you are just plain interested. Remember don't judge a book by it cover, Please fellas have your stuff together before you decided to hit me up. Here is also a side note to consider I am a Christian and i am very serious about it so if your don't have a relationship with GOD it just not going to work so don't waist your or my time!! Either way i come with a Guarantee that you wont be disappointed!!!! :-)