Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 F Glen Mills, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very outgoing, caring, compassionate, loyal and funny
individual! I am intelligent,educated and at 58 look much younger!
I am a great friend and enjoy giving to a fault not that I dont like to be spoiled! I am looking for the best last chapter of my life as
am divorced with no kids but welcome yours! I enjoy dinner, dancing, golf, walking, travel both near and far, hugs, kisses,
PDA on a regular basis. a glass of wine by a fireplace with someone special, the beach or mountains, shows, musicals,
casino trips,etc. I believe compromise is really important in a lasting relationship because at this age we all have baggage.
I am open and you wont have to guess what I am thinking as I lead with my heart!! I know Mr Right is out there and if this is
the vehicle I need to use than so be it!! I am a one man woman and expect the same in return so cheaters dont reply!!
I also dont need drug users or smokers please.
If you are looking for a one night stand go on to the next one
as I want the whole package! If you find any of this compatible
or spurs your interest please message me and good luck in
your search for love! Lastly, consistency is paramount to me
as my last relationship took me on a roller coaster at times!
What I’m doing with my life
Have a Masters in Education and was a Reading Specialist at a
High School and taught GED classes. Also taught aerobic classes
in hospitals, universities and ymcas.
Im retired now and very involved in Rotary. I am an ASST GOVERNOR for 6 clubs in the main line area. I work with kids
too through Rotary programs!
I’m really good at
Teaching things to others as I was a teacher for many years.
Making people laugh as I have a little Lucy in me.
Making others feel comfortable and a great hostess!
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes and big smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite food is seafood and salad bars and of course ice cream
and frozen yogurt, Music oldies, motown, r and b, jazz, classical
Shows love to go to live shows in Phila and NY and casinos
Enjoy all types of musicals because I sing.
Movies love comedies. romances and biographies
Books like non fiction and romances along with self help and
exercise books or videos.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
Good friends
Religion faith
Sense of humor
Purpose giving spirit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and hoping to find my soulmate!!
Also, where I would like to end up living in retirement!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date or out to dinner with friends or watching a movie
relaxing preparing for Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an obsession for ice cream!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want an attractive partner who wants to be your best friend, lover and soulmate