Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18, 2013
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've worked pretty hard to get to where I am in life today. I've acquired enough maturity to manage all types of life situations that may arise. I've learned to love, to care, to respect and to weather the storms that life may throw at me from time to time. I am not perfect, but I will always have your back regardless if you have mine or not. I'm honest, motivated, healthy, happy, somewhat shrewd and have been around the block a few times. I'm a diligent business owner, a great friend, a dedicated sister, and a good daughter.
I believe that time has come for me to find someone good, dedicated and fun to start a great relationship with that will hopefully lead to a fruitful future for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, driving, listening, guiding, creating & improvising
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My petite size :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The power of now, the alchemist, a new earth, the prophet, the tipping point, the bible, the koran, the torah, the talmud
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditating, juicing, water, my ipad, my tub, my essential oils!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night looks like another in my life. I could be home asleep at 7pm, or out watching a movie or dining out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are "private"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid of sophisticated and successful women that are world-traveled and know what they want! ;-) you're a trendsetter & you want to have a family soon :-)