Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrincetonAreaGuy

50 Lawrence Township, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm a financially-successful computer professional with a Masters degree, living in a wonderful area near Princeton. I'm athletic, outgoing, and have a witty sense of humor. I'm an honest and mature communicator with lots of friends, looking for one special woman.

For fun, I love participating in sports and outdoor activities. Hiking, tennis, volleyball, swimming, golf, weight lifting, jogging and biking are just a few of the activities that turn me on. I've gotten really into yoga within the last year -- enjoying it.

I am divorced with partial custody of my wonderful teenage daughter. If you were to see me interact with her, you might compliment me, as others have, on being a very involved, patient and loving father. I was both her room parent for school and the leader of her Brownies troop years ago, and now I'm helping her selecting colleges. Parenthood is great, and it's become a big part of my being.

My ideal match doesn't exist. No one's does. However, I think we're all trying to find someone with enough things in common to get us started. After that, well, it's up to us to show what we're each made of... That said, I'm seeking an intelligent, attractive, outgoing woman with a good sense of humor. If she's athletic and intelligent, we'll have lots in common. She should be a professional of some sort because there's a common set of values we would automatically share. I hope to find someone who LOVES to have fun and enjoy life. She's light-hearted enough to join me in a snowball fight, an easy hike, or some time shopping. Yet she's mature enough to be able to communicate openly and honestly, and take-on the challenges of life as a team. For us to get along best, in general -- the less religious, the better.

If you know who Terry Gross, Garrison Keilor or Click N' Clack are, we share a love of NPR programming. And of course there's WXPN right up there. Good news-- While I love movies, I'm the rare man who has no interest in watching televised sports!

Wishing you good luck in your search!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, activity/sports, smartphone, active involvement in a world greater than myself