Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrincetonMolly

30 F Princeton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!

I'm an intelligent and curious woman who loves most creative outlets. I went to art school for college and studied photography and printmaking, but I love making art and jewelry using a wide range of media. Right now, for example, I am working on a line of jewelry using vintage beads and components as well as working on my art.

Besides making and admiring art, design and crafts, I like: books, music (old and new), crosswords (though I still can't make it through the Sunday NYT puzzle...if you can, I'm officially impressed!), mid-century modernism, the ocean, dogs, learning about new things, mocha lattes with friends, fall weather, real *paper* magazines, traveling to new places...

I am a passionate and empathetic person, and I have a tendency to go out of my way for people I really care about. My family is important to me, and my three siblings and I are very close.

I don't have a full time job because I am still recovering (and doing remarkably well, considering) from chronic illnesses that have left me somewhat disabled up until recently. I have persevered through a lot of adversity, health wise, and I think it adds to my character. My hope is that there are people out there that don't judge me by how "far" I've gotten in life, but just appreciate me for who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of my time making art and designing jewelry. Art is my real passion and I hope someday I can make a living doing it!

Recently, I have made some changes to improve my health. I have been sick for a long time and only recently have I started to feel better. That has given me the clarity I need to make my future health a priority. I have consulted a nutritionist and have started to eat healthy food. I have also become more active and regularly go to the gym. One of my biggest goals is getting to a healthy weight. This new, healthier lifestyle is something I am really focusing on right now.
I’m really good at
Discussions (politics, history, art, whatever...). Learning. Being there for a loved one no matter what. All sorts of artsy/craftsy things. Typing. Absorbing random facts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: favorite authors are Kurt Vonnegut, Nick Hornby, Franz Kafka and George Orwell. Also, I like non-fiction books about whatever topic I am currently intrigued by.

Movies: The Godfather, The Departed, Inception, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Shutter Island, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Royal Tenenbaums, Casino Royale, Pulp Fiction, Zoolander

TV: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Law & Order, House, Downton Abbey, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Sherlock, History/Science/Discovery Channel, Documentaries, PBS News Hour

Music: Queen, The Beatles, Maroon 5, Ben Folds, Elton John, Billy Joel, The Beach Boys, Mozart, Bach, Beethoven, Lady Gaga, Imagine Dragons, Lorde...
The six things I could never do without
Water (and air and all that good stuff...)
Family and friends
Summers in Maine
Art
Dogs
And...iPhone/an internet connection (sadly, I think it's true.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and death, art, music, politics, love, what I'm going to do when I grow up, how Moriarty came back from the dead, my health, you name it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a friend drinking coffee and/or at home watching Netflix/Hulu or listening to some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've lost over 20lbs in the last few months. (Go me!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent and can teach me new things. You are passionate about what you do and the people you love. You are honest and open. You are looking for a meaningful relationship.

Also, you must love (or at least like enough to tolerate) dogs! If you don't, it's probably a deal breaker.