Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pringlecat

52 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LAST CALL ...I'm NOT STAYING ON HERE MUCH LONGER!!

***(If you're under 35, please save your time and mine by moving on - not interested!! I'm not going to be your FWB, MILF, Cougar, whatever....... Boys, go find a nice girl your own age!)***

OK - sorry about that, now for the real stuff...

Divorced in 2011 after 21 years of marriage. Looking for new friends to have some fun with....I enjoy travel, dining out, antiquing, auctions, walks, and lots of other activities...including zip lining, swimming, i-fly, horseback riding, leisurely bike riding...oh, and I like to play golf! FYI GUYS... prefer to meet someone no more than 25 miles away, as I'm not into any long distance relationships.

I have two daughters that are 14 and 11. I have shared custody with their father. During the week I have my children, I devote my available time to them, so am looking forward to meeting someone on my off weeks only.

I have a great job, and have been with the same company for almost 17 years. I'm very independent, and do not need a sugar daddy, but I'm also not interested in being a sugar momma either.

i guess I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. All my life I've had male friends, and I have to admit I miss male friendship. If, after some time, we find we also have chemistry, then by all means, lets explore that. To be honest, I feel no burning rush to move into a serious relationship, but we never know when it will happen...I'm not going to push it, it will evolve if it's meant to.

Just for fun one night....I wrote a song about what I'm looking for ... here it is:
(to the tune of "My Favorite Things")

Boys who are single, not married or taken
Honest and loyal and also loves bacon
Kisses and back rubs , And all that it brings
These are a few of my Favorite things.

Romance and dinners and chocolates or flowers
Walks on the beaches and talking for hours
Sweet words at midnight, But No diamond rings
These are a few of my favorite things

When there's no call, or there's no text
Then I'm feeling blue...
So I simply remember my favorite things
and then I move on ....from you!

But seriously ..... If I had to list a few traits that I appreciate in a man, they would be: intelligence, strength (including character!), secure (emotionally and financially), education, adventurous, lover of animals and children. I would also prefer someone within +/- 5 or 6 years of my own age, who's at least in average shape. Oh yeah...a sense of humor is mandatory!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now, all I do is work, and try to have as many adventures as I can ....working on the bucket list....in 2012 i zip lined in Jamaica, swam with dolphins in Grand Cayman. in 2013 i went horseback rifding in the ocean in the bahamas and took a helicopter tour into the grand canyon. would love to have someone to share experiences with in 2014.

I'm also thinking of starting a consulting business for guys who want to date online ....come on guys! You can do better than 10 "selfies" in the bathroom mirror for your profile. And you're not impressing any woman (maybe a guy though!) with the motorcycle or the big fish you caught ....but I'll give huge credit to the first guy who posts a shirtless/motorcycle/holding a big fish/selfie in the bathroom mirror...LOL...that would cover all the bases!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job
being a mom
Finding fun things to do
Vacation planning
Making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my eyes, but why don't you let me know what you think...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The best book ever written: The Count of Monte Cristo
Movies: anything except horror flicks
Shows (theater): Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera
Shows (TV): Don't laugh, but I love Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars, and Big Bang Theory is hysterical.
Music: anything except hip hop or country
Food: Everything, with favorites being sushi and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Sleep
Air Conditioning (it's too hot here!)
My Children & Family
Car (Austin has shitty public transportation!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure to go on next, and how great it would be to find the right guy...I'd rather be alone than with the wrong person, but it does get lonely sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
80% of the time, I'm probably at home. But I do get out and meet up with friends for dinners and/or movies etc.

Someone please save me from my boring Friday nights!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me, then I'll tell you

I had written something here, but changed it to the above - didn't want to scare anyone away .....curious yet? LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be a good match. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Not sure how well these percentages work on here, but if you're more than 25% enemy, maybe it's not worth it ....or less than 75% match ....