Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrioSix28

30 M Broadview Heights, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm a pretty easy going, driven and honest guy who wants to get the most out of life. This is the first time I have tried something like this, not sure how I feel about or how it will turn out.I'm just tired of the bar scene and dealing with drunk idiots and meeting all the wrong people, so why not...let's give this a shot!

I would consider myself pretty adventurous and open person. I tend to be outside whenever I can, whether it be hiking, camping,biking, boating or skiing. I want to add skydiving and kyaking to that list soon.I'm currently training for my second 200 mile relay race of the summer so I have been doing a lot of running in my free time. I recently bought a new Sea Doo so I have spent as much time as I can on the water while the weather is still nice. I am at the point in my life where it would be nice to get serious and would like to find somebody who is looking to do same. I was raised with old fashioned moral's and values and believe in the "Golden Rule".

I'm looking for somebody that is active, honest, loyal, driven and knows what they want in life and doesn't play games.Somebody that can just be themselves and is not afraid to try new things, understands sarcasm, have fun and laugh.... then we will get along great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college and actually found a good job. I work at a small company doing sales and customer support.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the sarcasm....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and what I have to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out after work then probably heading out to meet some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun together and you like what you see! Feel free to send me a message, I don't bite.