Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pris4u

68 F Garden Grove, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a widow for quite sometime , and would like to have a new and loving, lasting , monogamous relationship.
I really like ships, lighthouses, anything having to do with the sea.
Also, enjoy most music; Santana, Tom Jones, Roger Whittaker, Mario Lanza, Movie and Broadway musical soundtracks, The Eagles, John Quale ; Lenny Kravitz; not too much into hip hop or rap though. Movies, especially, romance, ie: "Somewhere In Time" --(Beautiful soundtrack also), comedy, submarine, pirate stories (love the POTC films and soundtracks).

Animals of all kinds are a special love and interest for me. It's important that my partner respect them and their lives and cause no harm to them. I enjoy gardening,(although to see my yard right now, you would never know it :); cooking,crafting, sewing is fun, bowling, going to concerts, plays, etc. I would like to start learning to play golf again; it would be nice to have a PATIENT partner with me to show me what I'm doing wrong and help me to make it right. :) Enjoy playing video games i e: WII; and sometimes at the game stores in the malls as well.

Most of my growing up years were spent traveling and living in foreign countries including Gabon, West Africa; The Andes Mountains in Chile (approx 11,000 feet high); The Amazon area on the Equator in Brazil for over 3 years; The wilds of Quebec, Canada, Etc. I received quite an education with many unique and interesting experiences; Having met so many people from so many backgrounds, I have an open mind. I found that wherever I went from the jungles of Africa and Brazil; to the wilderness of Northern Quebec; Red Square in Moscow; beautiful Ireland, lovely Holland; Etc, Etc.,Etc. The people were just like me: they wanted peace, love, good health, fun and happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for you :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting family, friends when they need help, comfort, or someone to laugh (or cry ) with . Getting ballpoint pen ink out of fabrics. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help, medical, pet care, gardening, craft/sewing; coffee table books about beautiful gems, vintage cars, ships, lighthouses, movies/movie stars. Biographies, love stories, sea tales are especially nice. Love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, good ole down home cookin'. A special treat once in awhile is to go to a coffee shop early in the morning for breakfast--- there is just something so inviting about the wonderful "fragrance" of early morning breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my good health, friends, love,
music, light.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is, what will be, how and what I can and must do to make my life and the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy at home; sometimes going with a friend to dinner and/or a movie or concert. It's a lot of fun to go to the vintage car shows on Friday nights on Main Street in Garden Grove. Love going to outdoor concerts and festivals also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's get to know each other first :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a kind, caring, loving woman in your life. IT IS VERY IMPORTANT that you are single and not in a relationship with anyone. No one can really and honestly share his/her heart with a person if there is commitment with another.
Also, it is important that you care about and respect animals and not be a hunter. If you like holding hands in public; going to the movies and putting your arm around your lady, or--( vice versa :) , if you enjoy walking in a cold wind all bundled up in a cozy jacket, taking a brisk walk on a foggy night; dancing in the rain; if you like the idea that if in the middle of the night you reach your hand out to me, my hand will be there for you; then, come join me in my little corner of the world. :) If it isn't of any interest, then thanks for stopping by and have a happy life :)