Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Priv8Reserve

50 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who likes to keep myself on a even keel.Just looking for my girl. Not a typical California guy, I was raised on the east coast to respect. So I take that value when I look for that one person to be in my life. Looking for the real deal and not just a hookup. Not into the games people play because there is not time for that.But on the lighter side of things I love to joke around.My east coast humor and laughing gets me through my day. I am usually straight forward when I am at work but when I leave I like to just chill and be me.I do not like to over stress about things. Life is to short. For fun I love to get outdoors and get my exercise in. If not I will go to the gym.I have always been athletic and try to maintain that healthy lifestyle.Having a home there will always be projects to keep me busy. I believe I am a hard worker and will do my best to succeed and achieve the goals I have set. Love my family and friends. I was raised on the east coast in Connecticut in a strong Italian family. All of my family is still there.I am the only one to venture far away from the nest. But being in California was a great move.
As far as activities I am pretty flexible. Movies, wine tasting, road trips to Santa Cruz or Napa. Its all about relaxing and having fun. As long as I am away from work I want to live it up. But of course all these activities would be fun with someone else. And it could be you..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Systems Engineer by day and looking to start my second career in wine. For my fun job I work at a local winery.Someday I plan on having my own wine bar.Other than that living and loving life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at problem solving.Its kinda what I have to do for my job and I am a hands on person. I am also pretty good at reading people. Also good at fixing odds and ends. Experience at rebuilding a kitchen, building a patio and rebuilding an old porch. When I was living back east I had an old house that needed continuous work.But it paid off
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My youthful look for being 50 and how laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books about wine since I am studying the business but for my job now I read a lot of tech manuals.Yes boring but needed.
For Movies I am a big History buff so I like movies about History. But Gladiator is my top movie to beat. I can watch any movie if its good.
For music I am a big rock and jazz person and some electronica. Have seen more jazz performers as of late. I have recently seen Boney James and Chris Botti. Both great musicians.
Food I grew up in an Italian household so that is tops but I like Spanish and Asian dishes as well. I enjoy cooking. Guess that is a perk of growing up in an Italian household.I love the whole food and wine thing and experimenting there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maintaining Health
My vehicle,need it to get around
My PC and Internet so I can write to you
A Job so I can get paid and have fun
A good glass of wine
My Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best get my day complete and how to meet you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday can be anything I want. A night out at a local restaurant or a night out with friends. It could even be a night I want to just chill,cook and have a glass of vino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you going to have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good company
Can be honest and communicate
Like to joke and have fun
Go have fun outdoors
Visit Wine Country
Listen to the waves crashing at the beach
Head to San Fran
Weekend getaways to somewhere
Like to dress up and go out
Or dress down and chill
Want to have great conversation
Enjoy soaking in the great Bay Area weather
Want to sip wine and chill
Need a good massage
Low or No Drama

And most of all you want to be with one person..

Even if the 1000 questions you answered here do not match us 100% and they probably never will because we are all unique in our own way. But if you do find some excellent questions that we do match and want to start there then go for it..Send me that message.