Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrivateCaboose

21 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Steve. I'm an animation student from Florida living in San Francisco. I've been in the bay area about a year now and I love it here. I'm pretty terrible at summarizing myself so I'll try and do my best, but if you really want to get to know me talk to me. I'm a pretty laid back person, and I love to make people laugh. I'm a little shy but I love meeting new people. I'm a gamer, and I love music. To be honest, I never planned on being on a website like this, but oh well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, enjoying the city, watching the time fly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, breathing, sleeping.
Cooking (for the most part).
Oh and hugs. I'm apparently good at them too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have curly hair, I'm a big person, I'm Italian. Take your pick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader.

Way to many to count but, some of my favorite movies are Star Wars (all of them), Snatch, Hot Fuzz, The Big Lebowski, Dodgeball, and Kill Bill.

Some of my favorite shows are Dexter, How I met Your Mother, Community, Arrested Development, Futurama, Red vs Blue, South Park, and Blue Mountain State.

I like most types of music, not a huge fan of pop or country though. Big EDM fan, I could go on for days listing favorite songs or artists.

My favorite food is pasta. Any type of pasta. Don't Judge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family -Friends -Music -Teh Internet -Food -Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, school, family, friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking, wandering around, watching movies, playing video games, talking to people, and every now and then going to concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy. Yup it sounds a little stupid but I just freeze up sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. Or if you just want to talk about stuff.