Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrlgrlSeattle

54 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
July 2012 - At the present time, this profile is informational only. I'm dating a great guy and committed to exploring this new relationship. Best of luck peeps!

I live a very active life and prefer to meet others who are also actively engaged in hobbies and interests. I am very active physically and spend most of my free time outside. In addition to swimming, biking and running, I cross-country ski and would like to do more kayaking. I love to have my hands in the dirt and enjoy gardening at a neighborhood pea-patch. In addition to pursuing outdoor interests, I also enjoy most cultural events, music, theatre, and film.

I am very independent and usually look for the same in a partner. My family is important to me and I enjoy spending time with with family members. I love to cook and entertain at home. I am very creative and having a creative outlet is important.

I interact best with others who are self sufficient and independent. I'm not looking for another to make me whole, but more so to compliment what I've already discovered and to provide new viewpoints.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Savoring every moment and living life to it's fullest. I'm at a point these days where I'm probably asking more questions, than finding answers.

I'm focusing on exploring new options, absorbing as much information as possible.

Also trying to stay out of trouble, or at least one step ahead of getting caught!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gosh, what a fun thought provoker. I'm really good at making people feel at ease. I can strike up a conversation with most anyone, anywhere. I've been known to make friends on bus rides, plane trips, even long elevator rides.

In addition to making friends, I'm pretty darn good at influencing people to step outside of their comfort zones to try fun and quirky things. Guess you'll have to ask me about these outings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually referred to as free-spirited, unconventional and quirky. While I can sometimes be shy, people usually notice my willingness to be free and open. I'm often the joker in a group, an instigator and often evole into a group leader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and usually have at least one book going at any given time. Currently on the 3rd of 5 library books, so spend a lot of time trying to meet library due dates.

I own a TV, but haven't turned it on in many months and proud to say that I've never subscribed to cable. I do, though, spend a significant amount of time online researching most anything.

Probably wouldn't describe myself as a foodie, though I do enjoy a good meal. Honestly, I'm sometimes guilty of choosing food for function, rather than pleasure. When I have the time, I love to cook and invite friends over for a meal and an evening of conversation and games.

I enjoy most any type of performance art, and always willing to seek out something new. During the winter months, I love to attend late afternoon/early evening movies, usually preferring independent or foreign flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Humor
4. Bicycle
5. Good Books
6. Red Wine and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get more enjoyment out of life, how to get more hours out of my day.

I think about future adventures and always looking for ways to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday, I might be found out socializing with friends. If nothing is happening socially, or it was an unusually busy week I might be found at home relaxing and preparing for the weekend's adventures.

I'm a morning person, which means that I'm usually up early on weekends to join the running group or head out on a bike ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't this a question best asked over a glass of wine? I'm pretty open about most anything, so ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've found anything I've written to be interesting or if you like dancing or talking until sunrise. If you've ever wiped away a tear because you've seen, heard or experienced something so profoundly beautiful, please drop me a line and share the experience.