Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProPirate

53 M Winchester, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to learn, but a bit set in my ways. I love the beach. I enjoy movies, and music. I like new foods. Get along with animals. Like kids, though I tend to be more childish than them. Like sports, fishing and camping, but am not a big TV sports guy. Been working at the same place for over twenty years, though finances are lean. I love a good debate, and will talk about anything. I am a good listener but I try to solve issues. Always hopeful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards the adventure. When and where ever it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking things out. I like computer stuff but I'm a bit outdated. I can work with my hands, and am Okay at intuitive mechanical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short and fat, with thinning hair. And I have a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mysteries, and Sci-Fi. I am a Buffett fan, but listen to most anything, depending on my mood. I am very eclectic in my tastes in food and entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, Music, Friends, My family, Faith, and morning Coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and the possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Facebook Games. Movies, or dining out, But I work most Saturdays. And stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tired of being alone. Scared, I will stay that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, (email), and learn more about me, and share with me, and maybe meet if we both feel comfortable.