Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProdigalBoy

21 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back, easy to be around. I'm a bit quiet around new people or in groups, but I can be pretty outgoing when I'm comfortable. I have a weird sense of humour that some people don't quite get. If you want to know more, just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working to get my G.E.D, and move ahead with life from some past problems. Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making a fool out of myself, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, mostly. Then my stretched ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books, The Gargoyle by Andrew Davidson, Kissing Doorknobs by Terry Spencer Hesser, The Newsflesh Trilogy by Mira Grant, The Resident Evil novel series, many more. Moves: the Resident Evil series, the Underworld series, Silent Hill 1 & 2, A Walk to Remember, Disney's Mulan, and so on. Music I'm very open minded about so I'd rather not list. Food... anything that tastes good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my laptop, my phone, my cat, and... I guess air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I want to do but don't get around to doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online, sometimes out with friends. Mostly online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pre-op, post-hormones female to male transsexual. That's probably a deal breaker for a lot of people, but that's alright because I'd rather have someone accepting in my life that I can be honest with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why would you need a reason?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!