Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single, romantic, a great listener, a champion when one is down. I am very adaptable, love to cuddle, hold hands, and spend time developing a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lived in the Mideast (thus the picture of the largest mosque in the world). Upon return to the states, I became officially retired, but I still work. I enjoy giving programs on what it is like living in the Mideast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sitting in rapt attention for hours listening to a loved one share. I love hearing about what is gong on in someone's life. BI am good at being a caring friend who interacts with others without judgment. Giving swaddling hugs to remove any care in the world one might have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a tall man with piercing brown eyes. I am also extremely polite and am very deferential around women, open doors, yes 'mam, please and thank you are written in my DNA.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spy Novels, Military History, Chick Flicks, Music, everything but Gangster Rap. Food is whatever is served, not picky at all. I LOVE to watch silly animals on UTUBE.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends to talk to each and every day
I would never go without trying to be a positive influence in someone's life each day.
My imagination
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, the future, pondering lovely things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, dining out, going to a movie, having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, maybe it is that I live my life as an open book, wysiwyg.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your life has little or no drama. If you are interested in meeting a man who still practices manners and has a deep, appreciation for loving relationships, please contact me.