Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prof_JL

37 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as witty, sarcastic, intelligent ( a necessary trait to be good at the first two!) and personable. I've heard I'm fun to hang out with. I'm pretty even keeled but I am passionate about things I enjoy. I work in academics as a researcher and am finishing my dissertation but I'm not sure anyone who knows me would consider me an "academic". Even still I make sure to find time for my kids and to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a father of two beautiful girls. I have them most of the week and every other weekend. I also work as a researcher and am currently a grad student writing my dissertation. I'm pretty sick of it at this point so I wont write much about it but feel free to ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating, organizing fantastic events, intelligently conversing on random topics and spewing out miscellaneous facts, listening, being thoughtful, cracking jokes in any situation, being sarcastic,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short, but with a towering and very approachable personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Peoples History of the United States. (Not much time for personal reading these days however)
Movies: Better Off Dead, Fletch, Spies Like Us, Due Date, Vacation, etc. I love the goofy old and new comedies. I'm also down for good suspense and action flicks. Just cant think of any specific at the moment.
Music: I grew up listening to Hip Hop, Classic Rock, Funk, R&B... but I'll pretty much listen to anything that sounds good and makes me want to dance. Love some Al Green.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughters, Friends, Family, Cell phone, Madeline Island, Big Events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
right now this dissertation consumes much of my thoughts. but also my daughters and their well-being. I'm also always thinking about the funny stuff going on around me in everyday life. Keeps a smile on my face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I have the girls watching a movie, playing Just Dance on Wii, or taking them visiting Family and Friends.
No kids-going out with friends, or if I have good company staying in for dinner and movie or board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a long lost brother. Its a great story... ask me about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy intelligent but goofy conversations, are laid back, and like to laugh!