Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProfessorMosby

27 M Bel Air, MD

My Details

Last Online
May 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don’t want to bore you to tears by writing about what a great catch I am. I’m sure you’ve read many dating profiles that have told you they are perfect for you! I’ve always believed that actions speak louder than words, don’t you think? It would be great to meet face to face for coffee and see where it goes from there.

I’m not scared to let you know that I have flaws, I’m honest, forgiving and love to laugh. If you can make me laugh, I would be interested in speaking to you. There are too many people who take life seriously and don’t make time to enjoy the finest pleasures. That would include taking in the outdoors, sitting in front of a fireplace and eating gummy worms on a regular basis!

If you are honest and are looking to meet someone for casual dating, make sure to email me. I am looking to date but if it leads to something more, it’s always a good thing. Don’t forget to tell me something about yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This week I am finishing my degree, to be a teacher. So to celebrate I thought I'd start dating again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have this great ability to rationalize with people. I feel like I am a therapist in this way. I listen to peoples problems and help them understand what the other person is thinking or going through. I am also able to calm people down and cheer people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not like other guys. I am open, honest, caring, and sensitive to others feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, the Mentalist, Dexter, The walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not really a fan of this question, so I'm going to avoid it. haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life now that I'm finishing my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, lately because of school I've been so busy, but now that my life is slowing down again I hope to hang out with friends, meet new people, just relax a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I'm a very open person. If you just ask I'll tell you anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be a good match. =]