Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProfessorThunder

55 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Goooooooo Chiefsssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

Really not one to talk about myself, I am a sports fan, love the outdoors, i do love to laugh, have fun, enjoy life. dont really have a lot of hang ups, jus basically try to be me...

All my offspring are very much grown ups, (altho sometimes they don't act like it, well come to think of it neither do I)... hahaha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my life is a ball of wonder and amazment...hahaha love to jus have fun, willing to try jus about anything within reason, my reasoning....hahaha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh and enjoying the moment. I've been told I'm a good listener, but I guess you'll have to see for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile and sense of humor....i really try to be positive about life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I do love to read, mainly into science fiction fantasy, not real big on non-fiction or biographies
Movies: love the action, western, crime really, can watch about anything, would prefer to be entertained than reality though.
Music: R&B, Classic, Rock and Roll, Motown, not real big on rap or country western, sorry
Food: Looooooove fooooood, not in excess though, hahaha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing, Jeep, Kids, Fantasy Football, Kids, Friends and Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about how to answer this question...hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prolly depends on whom I'm with, and whats happening around town, not a set pattern with me, mix it up i say, and have fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dont have alot of secrets, all you have to do is ask.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life!!!