Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Professor_H

32 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say about my self? well first off I'm a teacher. I teach web development and programming in a small college
hobbies include watching anime, reading manga, and i do a little DJing on the side. I enjoy a drink or two... or three... mind those empty bottles... but with age catching up to me i find myself cutting back. i'm generally considered to a nice sorta person. the sort of teacher you joke about to their face because you know they are a decent person with a good sense of humour

I am ecchi, geeky, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
eat, sleep, watch anime... trying to fit some sorta social life around this... i may have to use gaffer tape to make it stick

oh and sometimes i even manage to teach people some stuff.
I’m really good at
sleeping

oh and eating

and various computing, teaching and anime related stuff but hey who cares about that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As you can probly tell i'm a big anime/manga fan but i have never been good at listing favourites. however in terms of anime studios my two favourites are GAINAX and Kyoto Anime (KyoAni)

as for books i simply cannot remember a time when i couldn't read. untill the internet came along (for me i didn't get home internet till about 96) every night i would read way into the small hours. the amount of non manga i read has gone down as i get older but every new terry pratchett or ian m banks is an automatic read for me

as for music my tastes are very much eclectic and i have everything from classical and opera to anime theme tunes on my mp3 player.

as for food i'm not sure. i do like food but due to a lack of a smell sense (hereditary) my palate perhaps isn't the most refined. plus i'm notoriously picky about textures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home chilling watching some anime or out with friends at a club either hitting the dance floor or sometime doing the DJing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i collect dakimakura. i have over 30 at time of writing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating