Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProfoShin

30 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
At times taciturn with an oddball sense of humor. At the same time I like trying new things, especially any interesting restaurants around the state and unique hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up here in NM, went to college in AZ and am back here erstwhile managing/sushi'chefing at my family's restaurant. I'm open to many paths at the moment, whether that’s starting a new restaurant, teaching English in Korea, or somehow finding a way to put my journalism degree to use.
I’m really good at
Dry wit, proposing conspiracy theories, identifying smells with my superhuman olfactory system.
Amateur back-acting
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet intense gaze (it makes me seem angry even though I rarely am) and how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading short story collections (Dubliners, Alice Munro) but I'll read anything that is written well. Chang-Rae Lee is my hero.

Also Game of Thrones, the books and the tv series. Although I wish George R.R. Martin would finish the series: I saw him in person and he is not a healthy looking man...

I enjoy ookbooks and cooking shows as well; they give me ideas so I can try new things. Love America's Test Kitchen

Music is all over the place, so I'll listen to anything just to give it a chance.

Food is where my heart is. Being a sushi chef I enjoy sushi and making up new rolls and dishes. But really if it's quality food I'll eat it.
I will watch terrible movies with friends and riff on it, Mystery Science Theater 3000 style.
The six things I could never do without
Comeuppance (mine or of others), books, occasional tasty naps, pistachios, Simpsons season 2 through 8
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Colony Collapse disorder, how to eat bananas without being awkward, uncapped rebar, if my sense of humor will translate through the internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then working some more. When I get time off I'll have dinner with friends and hang out or watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find ways to injury myself creatively. I think I tore a muscle putting on a seatbelt. I wasn't fleeing from the cops after robbing a bank or anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can handle a guy who takes some time to get to know, are interested and have a terribly inappropriate sense of humor. You have strong opinions and can argue for them. And you don't abelieve in fan death