Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProgNerdGRYKC

25 M Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a non-conformist(true to myself and with no bs) who really doesn't care about what others think of me. I do what I love because I love it and live it. I like to keep myself grounded and leveled. I'm humble, truthful, hardworking and honest and an overall good guy who cares for others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to better myself by getting educated at a University. The school is the University of California at Riverside. Money/Income is not the most important thing in my life. My family is the most important thing in my life and the possibility of having a family of my own is the most important thing for me. My dream is to be a music producer and a professor(give back to people and care for their futures) and something else that is really epic( you just have to talk to me about it). I want to effect peace and justice in the world as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest, respectful towards all human beings regardless of race, beliefs, values even though I might not agree with them on certain aspects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my appearance. It's usually rugged(meaning I have facial hair a lot of the time)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series,"1984" and "Animal Farm" by George Orwell. "I am Joaquin/Yo Soy Joaquin" poem by Rodolfo "Corky" Gonzales, "Drink Cultura" by Jose Antonio Burciaga and more. Favorite movies are the Nightmare On Elm Street Original Series, Zoot Suit, Back To The Future Trilogy, Child's Play Series, Friday The 13th Film Series, and a bunch more Horror. Favorite shows are Boy Meets World, The Simpsons.I love just about all kinds of music but my favorite genres are Prog Rock, Heavy Metal, Prog Metal and good music like that.Bands like Rush, Genesis,Gentle Giant, King Crimson, Yes, Pink Floyd,ELP, Metallica, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Mago de Oz, Judas Priest, Mastodon, The Who, Cafe Tacuba, Caifanes, Rigo Tovar. But I will to listen and accept all good genres of music for what they are be it Pop, Rap, Hip-Hop, Country(yes I said Country) or whatever Music = my life. Favorite foods are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Social Justice
My Dogs and Pets
Food
Entertainment(Girls, Girls, Girls, movies, music)
My Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my past, my future, career path, the future of others and the possibility of meeting my soul mate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about taking walks looking and taking in the nightlife and listening to music or with good friends. On Fridays I also like to stay home and watch Horror Movies in the dark.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to explore my darkest soul(Muwahhahaha). What I mean to say is I like evil. I consider that private haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested in getting to know me better