Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beach720

30 M Royal Oak, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently moved to the Detroit area from Washington DC (Spring 2014).

My biggest passion is music. I listen to trance, electro, progressive house almost exclusively throughout the day. I am extremely competitive and play ice hockey as often as i can. Music, travel (often times for music), and sports are what keep me going. Hopefully you'll want to join in the adventure.

My friends are my family and i spend a great deal of time traveling to see them as they are all still on the east coast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying up way too late, working hard, dancing like you wouldn't believe.

Also planning on doing a bike race from Cairo to Cape Town sometime in the next three years. 7500 miles on a bike... I'm so screwed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career is one of the things i am best at and is one of the most important things to me and that's why I moved to Detroit.

Playing ice hockey.

Recognizing random trance tracks while out.

Finding ways to travel the globe inexpensively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense stare, or that i am raging in a car with the volume maxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, Malcolm Gladwell Books, books on data visualization or personal finance.

Movies: From the 80s to today, i have seen all and can quote most.

Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Lies, Justified, Homeland, Californication are the ones that are on right now. Definitely more if you go into shows that are cancelled or off the air (Breaking Bad, West Wing, Sports Night, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica etc.)

Music: Above & Beyond (and the entire Anjunabeats record label), Arty, Myon and Shane54, Gareth Emery, Armin Van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Alesso, Craig Connolly, BT & Adam K. All trance and progressive. So many tracks to share.

Food: I enjoy everything and always game to try new restaurants. Definitely in need of a partner to check out places in Detroit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone
Passport
Solid pair of headphones and a good playlist
Ability to travel across the world
Good friends
Q-tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i will be traveling next. Where will ABGT150 be (ABGT050 was London, ABGT100 will be in NYC in October, where will i be traveling in the fall of 2015)?

How much I want to build a flux capacitor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at a bar. Saturday is the raging night to hit clubs, do some shots and enjoy listening and dancing to some music until the sun comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While not necessarily a private thing, most people don't know I am a comic book nerd. It doesn't consume me, but really enjoy a mellow night reading comics on my iPad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to enjoy nice dinners, chill nights at a bar, or wild nights at a club.

Also if you have Detroit or Michigan pride as i'd totally appreciate learning the area from someone.