Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProjectCREX

23 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Alex. In my free time I love to ride motorcycles, dirt bike ride, ride bmx, work on cars and being outside. Other than that I just like hanging out with my friends. I am a very sarcastic person and joke around a lot in a playful way. I am definitely different then most guys on this site because I am just looking to meet new people and don't need this site to do it, it just helps in a hectic life style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way through my Bachelors Degree while working at an Electric Solutions company that custom tailors products for such companies as Google, Facebook and Walmart as a IT Systems Administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding Motorcycles, Dirt Bikes, BMX, Metal Fabrication, Working on Cars and Reading People.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually seems to be my eyes and my smile, ive been told that my eyes light up when I smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music, I love older Hip Hop, Classic Rock and just about anything else other than Country.

Books, I am not a big reader unless I am learning something from it, such as books about a historical event, cars, or computers.

Shows, I love Community, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh.0, Workaholics, Arrested Development, etc.

Movies, Chevy Chase Period.

Food, try to keep it organic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, cars, motorcycle, showers in the morning, BMX, my Dirt Bike and laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my next move, finances and how everything works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either resting up for Saturday night or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I <3 Tattoos and Peircings
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like intellectual conversations.