Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Cherry Valley, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At my core I try and live by a golden rule of treating others the way I would like to be treated and that everyone is equal.
I was raised to have manors and to respect my eldors.

Art and creativity have always been my passion from as far back as I can remember. And I'm very certain it will always have a place in my life.

Recently I've caught the travel bug and would love to have a travel partner.

I guess that will have to sum me up for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working for UPS at the Chicago Rockford International Airport for about 14 years now. Mostly for the benefits.

But I also make money with my creative passions. Illustration, vinyl graphics, costuming, and have been fine tuning my tattooing skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to shabby at the things listed above ↑

I am an award winning costumer that used to focus primarily on making entire cosplay groups.
I'm not as active with this as I used to be but have been getting the itch to give it another go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Narnia series(some of my best childhood memories), world war z, Bruce Campbell's autobiography, I hope comic books count! (Walking Dead, and mostly silver and bronze age superhero comics)

Movies: I really do like all sorts. Leon the Professional, run lola run, six-string samurai, office space, ichi the killer, disney's robin hood, the notebook, lots of superhero and foreign movies.

Shows: walking dead, game of thrones, firefly, stargate series, face off, bar rescue, cash cab.

Music: goodluck figuring out my favorite! I go through fazes. The Meteors, bitch boys, alien ant farm, Krewmen, lonely island boys, pm5k, damage done by worms, the rat pack, fun, the quakes. Well that's enough for now.

Food: sushi, german, thai, italian, whatever I cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pencil and paper
Intranets/computer... although I can take a break from it especially when submerged into nature
My two weiner dogs Krauser and Heidi
A gaming console... also can take breaks
Cottage cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the tattoo flash I should be drawing. How to utilize my time more wisely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a friend over or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a private person but get to know me and you will have more information then necessary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to learn more about me or hang out. I kinda suck at filling out profiles, feels to much like a resume.