Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProjectTORN

25 F Middletown, OH

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Leisel. (For pronunciation, think of Family Guy's parody of "The Sound of Music") I like to play computer games and make art in my free time. If the mood really strikes me, I'll pick up a pen for a good old creative writing session. I'm a bit of a homebody most of the time, but occasionally I'll come out of the house for a bit of fun. Currently employed as a customer service rep, hoping to one day make a living off of my creative outpourings. I also enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen in general. (Cayenne pepper in brownies? Heck yes!) I have varied tastes in music including industrial, metal, hard rock, steampunk, alternative, and classical.

Some kind of mixture of nerdy and gothy. Intelligent but not overly pretentious. Occasionally ridiculous, in a good way.

He's Anthony. He's a total gamer. Spiritually eclectic. He plays a wide variety of computer, video, and card games and is passionate about everything he does. Builds computers for fun and profit. Usually found inside, but loves a quiet walk in the woods. Shares a love of cooking and tasty food in general. Similar tastes in music. Gamer geek chic. Usually too adorable to get pissed off with him for more than 30 minutes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We both work in the same call center doing very different things. He's in tech support, I'm in lower management. Sort of.

We've just moved into our first home and are setting up house. A lot of our extracurricular activities have been put off to the side until we're all set up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I 'm good at writing and making art in general. He's good at building computers and all things video game related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall with curves, lip piercings, and nice eyes. He has a certain hidden strength that is very attractive, and amazing eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We eat almost anything and everything. Especially love Thai, Indian, spicy food in general, all kinds of stuff. The boy loves him some steak. Pizza is a must-have. Industrial, metal, hard rock, steampunk, alternative, and classical music are the main genres we listen to.

Books: I love anything by Stephen King and Ellen Hopkins. I'm picky about what I read, in a way. Rarely do I consider reading books under 200 pages, unless it comes highly recommended from a trusted source.

He will read anything he thinks he can gain knowledge from. Programming? Devours it. Metaphysics related? Burns through it. A few other books.

As far as TV and whatnot goes... Game of Thrones, the occasional cooking channel show, Pawn Stars, Burn Notice, Hannibal, etc. Anime is a major part of life with us. Movies are really varied, just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection
Good food
Technology
Good friends
Knowledge
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More likely than not cooking dinner for us, and settling down for some TV or video games. We're pretty low key most evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know what to say to this. O_o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to be great partner to a devoted, goofy guy and gal. We're looking for our perfect counterpoint.