Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProlificTom

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

Thanks for checking out my profile. You’re awesome and I wish you success on OkCupid even if it’’s not with me. I’ve had good experience on here and met some interesting girls I may never met offline so I find it worthwhile to have a profile.

Here’s a little about me.

I’m originally form Wisconsin and I studied journalism in college so I could be an writer/critic for various entertainment media like video games, film, TV, books ect. I chose to move to San Francisco for better job opportunities and to get away from the bitter cold in the midwest.

However, after graduating college and doing features and reviews I realized I preferred writing at my own pace versus the frantic pace of journalism and decided to explore other opportunities. I also didn’t want to make some of my passions my job like video games and film because it would ruin them as a hobby for me so I’ve rethought my persona as a writer.

Outside my work life I like to explore San Francisco and am constantly impressed with all the variety in each neighborhood I visit. I’ve done most of the tourist stuff like Alcatraz, Golden Gate Park, Fisherman’s Wharf, Napa, ect, but I’ve also taken the time to check out the various night time attractions like Ruby Skye, art gallery nights at Soma and others. I think I made the right choice moving out here almost two years ago and for now I’m planning on staying here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in tech and sales now to pay the bills while i use my free time to pursue other hobbies and new work opportunities. Since I realized journalism isn’t right for me I’ve thought about switching over to PR or marketing. I’m also experimenting with copy writing, technical writing, and creative writing in addition to making YouTube videos and taking voice over classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides writing I’m good at staying fit and healthy. I like going to the gym and do a good job of watching what I eat. I’m also good at getting along with just about anybody and trying new activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a deep voice and I find it hilarious people sometimes tell me I look like random celebrities like Ben Affleck, Matt Damon and crazy enough Captain America.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS
Calvin and Hobbes, Harry Potter, Clockwork Orange Watchmen, the Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Scott Pilgrim, Garfield, Jules Verne novels, Malcolm X, Game of Thrones, 007 James Bond books

MOVIES
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World, Studio Ghilbi films, Pixar movies, Star Wars Trilogy, the Dark Knight, 500 Days of Summer, Quentin Tarantino films, Let the Right One In, Star Trek

TV
The Simpsons, Dexter, Mad Men Cowboy Bebop, Seinfeld, King of the Hill, True Blood, Mad Men, Game of Thrones That 70’s Show, Rocko’s Modern Life, The Wonder Years, South Park, Breaking Bad, Archer

VIDEO GAMES
Zelda, Metal Gear, Mario, Grand Theft Auto, Final Fantasy, Bioshock, Uncharted

MUSIC
The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac, Lady Gaga, Snoop Dog, 80's music, Usher, Taylor Swift, Daft Punk, Bruno Mars

FOOD
Eggs, Steak, Burgers, Pizza, Popcorn, doughnuts, Beer, Milk, Chicken, French Fries, Bubble Tea, food truck food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
eggs
peanut butter
clipper card
laptop or tablet
Video games
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to accomplish my to do to list for the day. Ideas for creative writing and YouTube video projects and which food truck I’m going to try today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out for a drink, try something new, or just stay at home and just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim and I enjoy playing Just Dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile and are interested in getting to know me. You like to go out and try new things and are actually serious about meeting people offline if things go well online. And if you have more to say then hi or how’s it going?