Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Perth, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:02am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not quite sure what I am after yet, hoping to figure that out along the way. Hopefully I will know it when I see it! For now some witty banter would be nice. Anything beyond that is a bonus.

I am Intelligent, Grounded, and Hedonistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Huh? I am supposed to DO something?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outranging IQ tests, kinda pointless skill really. Understanding complex mechanical & electronic systems, at least that means I can fix my own car. Navigating through bushland with just a map & compass. (I rogaine regularly) Running around unfamiliar 'burbs slightly tipsy in the dark, I have been Hashing for a while now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I have striking eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gödel, Escher, Bach: an Eternal Golden Braid, by Hofstadter.
Movies: Obscure arthouse stuff, Persepolis, A serious man & Shortbus spring to mind. I prefer theatre to cinema.
Music: Usually have RTR or doof doof on in the car, I enjoy music but don't follow it much.
Food: Not a food snob. I try to avoid most foods that I enjoy, it seems that at 46 I can't just eat whatever I want and keep my teenage body shape.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access. My cellphone. A car. ( I feel stressed if it is
ever off the road) Friends Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking. Metacognition rules!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies wildly, maybe out with friends, home chatting on the PC, studying, at the gym, jogging, cycling, sleeping, getting housework done or sitting around a campfire somewhere down South planning strategy for the morning's rogaine, over a few bottles of red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have been having a midlife crisis for the last decade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a penchant for witty inane banter, or some other agenda, as long as it is interesting. Also be nice to find someone to cycle and run with, I need to get in shape for the Busselton Ironman in a few months.