Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Promiethius

27 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Normally, I feel that a self explanation is best done through talking or meeting in person...but because its a website that specializes in " selling" yourself then Ill tell you a general summary of me as best as I can without writing a bibliography.

If you care about astrology, then I am a Leo/ Virgo ( born on the cusp ) and I am also an INTJ.

Personality: I am an introvert and an extrovert. Sounds weird but its true. I generally like to be alone but I really enjoy being around people i care about, talking to new people, and being places I haven't been before. I am a pretty calm and logical guy. I am not whimsical at all and I'm quite goal-oriented. I am deep and willful.... and I have a very big sense of humor ^_^

What Do I like? Ask me :)

I love to talk and learn so message me if your interested or curious.
I fluently speak in poor, ghetto, baller, intellectual, scientific, Elven, Up up down down left right ababa start select,so chances are...ill be able to communicate :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working to get my bachelors in Physics. I am a chemical technician at company called Erachem Comilog ( My jobs to attempt to keep the bay clean through a complex filtering process ), in addition a self employed entrepreneur.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am above average at analyzing, memorizing, cooking,gaming,intimacy, problem solving and talking. Sounds vague but if you look at all those things..it kinda goes into a lot of different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a weird question....probably the fact im tall or if your my height then probably my eyebrow piercing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 48 Laws of Power, Mastery, Art of War, Art of Seduction. Building an Empire

Movies: Les Miserables was my favorite. I am a huge movie fan so listing them all would take forever. I am into comedy, sci fi, midevil, martial art and historical videos

Show: Breaking Bad, House Of Cards, Doctor Who, Star Trek Series, Arrested Development, Spartacus, Walking Dead

Music: Classical, rap, techno, rock

Food: Grilled " Cookout" food would have to be my favorite. But im also a fan of Italian. My favorite meal would be Filet Mignon, with Garlic mash potatoes and a side of steamed broccoli with sauteed shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mind, Body, Water,Food,Currency, Willpower. I honestly need nothing but these. However, If I had to say something else, it would be....

Entertainment
Cell phone/ Networking device
Internet
Movies
Porn/Sex/Masturbation ( Gotta have one or the other, just being real :) )
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Productivity, Gaming,business what I can do to learn more and become a better individual..and really really random topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or dining at a restaurant...or at work...or getting money..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I majored in animation for 3 years and gave up right before i graduated because it was too difficult and impractical for me. ( I still love art and drawing however ) This is private to me because I am a perfectionist.

Another cool fact. 1998-2009 I was a hardcore gothic gamer who practiced southern chinese kung fu. Crazy huh? Lol..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested or want a stimulating conversation.