Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Propercalvin

30 M Grove City, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I use to work with computers and refused to fit the nerd profile. However now I made a switch to more of the Investment side of the company. I try to be romantic and love to give someone little surprises on occasion to remind them I'm thinking of them. Family and friends are very important in the foundation of a relationship. I love trying new food and I like nice things but I work hard for them. And I love my Boston Terrier. I have always wanted an English bulldog so hopefully someday I will so stitch has a brother or sister that's not a cat.

I am looking for someone who is laid back and relaxed but also is serious for the important things. I am looking for someone who I can share a lot of common interests but can also experience some new ones, someone who loves to travel whether it's someplace local, in the U.S. or in another country. I am looking for someone happy with their job but can't wait to come home and just relax, go out on a date, or hang out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I changed jobs at work about a year ago and excited for the change. I was a Sr. Programmer / Analyst for the Investment Dept. Now I am a Sr. Investment Compliance Analyst for the Enterprise Risk Management Dept. I have worked at the Ohio Public Employees Retirement System since I graduated college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and making sure others are happy. I'm a people pleaser and will always put others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies. Horror are at the bottom but will still watch them. Some shows I'm currently watching include (Leverage, Amish Mafia, Gold Rush, Walking Dead, Revolution, Moonshiners, the Big Bang theory, and how I met your mother)

I don't read a lot of books but not sure why. Every book I start reading I can't put down.

Music I will listen to pretty much anything. I will try to sing along but can never remember the words so usually botch the songs. Majority of the music I listen to is top 40 and rap but listen to everything else too.

When it comes to food I like almost everything. I believe you should try everything at least twice. Just because you didn't like it the first time doesn't mean you might not like it prepared differently a second. I love steak, seafood, sushi, and pretty much everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone, my dog, friends & family, DVR, iPad, and Food in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's surprises the future is going to hold for me. I believe everything happens for a reason and can't wait to see what lies ahead!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home watching a movie or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love all movies or nearly all. But horror and suspense are my least favorites because I tend to jump and scream a little high pitch at times. I even jumped when the lizard bites the guy in failure to launch. Even when I watched it for the second time and knew it was about to happen.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like to learn more about me or share more about you and see where things might go.