Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProphetVino

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Both Gemini and INFP, in case you care about all that.

I work in product development for an online menswear startup called Trumaker. My job is to work with the product team in conceptualization and sourcing for our expanding product line.

I work full time, go to the gym 2 hours every other night, and have a bunch of different side projects in the works right now. This site is basically an outlet for meeting people, be that friend or lover.

I really like meeting new people so long as they have a sense of humor and are both open minded and comfortable in their own skin. I'm an agreeable person and am always trying to expand myself in any manner that seems beneficial to both me and the rest of the world.

I tend to be fairly laid back and casual with things, so I like people who have energy, ambition, enthusiasm, and/or like to be active. Of course, when my schedule isn't busy I'm usually up for anything.

Had a blast at Burning Man last year and it was just as amazing this year! Can't wait for BM '14!

That being said, I really enjoy alternative style and subcultures on top of everything else. I like ink too; I have 4 tattoos, which will increase in the future.

Here's my Facebook profile if you want to see more, no shame:
prophetvino@facebook.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just working and saving money for comfortable living, entertainment, travel, and Burning Man '14. Trying to find more people to spend free time with.

Currently teaching myself French, Italian, ASL, and coding on top of developing my own lingerie and streetwear collections.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
On the side of everything else, I enjoy writing (both prose and poetry) and fashion design (menswear, costume, swimwear, lingerie, etc.). I love dance of all kinds and anything revolving around body movement (like contortion, hooping, awesome stuff like that). I do photography and image manipulation sometimes too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair or the way I'm dressed (which varies greatly depending on the days). I'm handsome enough for that to be something people notice as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorites... in general. I'll spare you a great deal of extra reading by being vague. You can inquire further if you're so inclined. :)

Right now I'm really loving the music by Two Steps from Hell. It's epic orchestral/choral pieces. Otherwise, I'm not too picky with music. Lyrics are usually a big thing for me as well. It's a bonus when the song has something to say, not just some superfluous b.s.

All time favorite movies are The Boondock Saints, Requiem for a Dream, and Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang. Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels and Snatch are up there too. Once again, though, not picky and don't generally have much time for movies anyways.

Shows are Futurama, Archer, and Game of Thrones, but I don't own T.V... so I'm not well versed in contemporary television.

I love Italian food (perhaps it's in my genes...). Honestly though, I can't think of a category of food that I dislike. I'm not one of those people who thinks something "sucks" just because I don't like it. That would be silly.

My favorite style of dance is the Tango, which I picked up while living in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I find it lovely. Always willing to learn new styles though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, simplicity, balance, love, and laughter. I try to keep things in my life as uncomplicated and least stressful as possible for myself and everyone around me. This way, I can concentrate on being happy and really making the days count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things... I'm a very pensive person. Right now I think mostly about future plans. Also, what I'm going to do for the weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually doing whatever my schedule allows. This can range from hanging out at home all the way to hitting the bars with my friends. If themed nights were more common on Fridays I'd be hitting the clubs a lot more, but I do what I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I truly hate these profiles. They're so tailored and concrete, which is nothing like a human personality at all. That's the thing about social interaction... it's fluid, it's subjective, it's not text-based...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, obviously. I'm a really great person to get to know, but most women aren't willing to make the first move. So I'm not getting my hopes up on this anyways... (do know that I respect a woman who is confident enough to actually make her own moves)