Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProphetVino

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work on the product team of a menswear company. I went to school for fashion design and I try and work on that as both hobby and career whenever I get the chance. I make corsets because they're awesome.

I like people who have a sense of humor, are open minded, and are comfortable in their own skin. Seriously, we're all people here. We all have pluses and minuses.

So, I had a blast at Burning Man last year and it was just as amazing this year. Can't wait for BM '15!

That being said, I really enjoy alternative style and subculture on top of everything else. I like ink and body mods. If your body is a temple then you're both designer and architect.

Here's my Facebook profile if you want to see more, no shame:
prophetvino@facebook.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing most people are doing. Working a lot and trying to enjoy things as much as possible whenever I can. Doing it pretty well too, in my opinion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put a bit of practice into...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smolder. Definitely that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorites... in general. I'll spare you a great deal of extra reading by being vague. You can inquire further if you're so inclined.

I'm not one of those people who thinks something "sucks" just because I don't like it. That would be silly.

My favorite style of dance is the Tango, which I picked up while living in Buenos Aires, Argentina. It's sexy.

I like sexy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Friends
* Family
* Fashion
* Dance
* Beauty
* Bullet-pointed lists...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things... I'm a very pensive person. Right now I think mostly about future plans. And what I'm going to do for the weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually doing whatever my schedule allows. This can range from hanging out at home all the way to hitting the bars with my friends. If themed events were more common on Fridays I'd be hitting the clubs a lot more, but I do what I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I truly hate these profiles. They're so tailored and concrete, which is nothing like a human personality at all. That's the thing about social interaction... it's fluid, it's subjective, it's not text-based...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Obviously.

I'm a pretty great person to know, but most women aren't willing to make the first move anyways, so I'm not getting my hopes up on this anyways... (I can definitely say that I respect a woman who is confident enough to actually make her own moves though)