Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ProphetessJack

58 F Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is quite busy. I'm currently in the ministry at my church. I teach Sunday School to students of the age of 12 through 14 year olds. I'm also involved in the prison ministry. I love people and I love to motivate and encourge them. I also help take care of my grandmother who will be 90 next year. I love life and I love the Lord more than anything or anyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking Hebrew classes. I would love to learn sign language also. I also take classes to enhance my Christian belief.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent motivator. I love encourgeing people and making them happy. I also like to dress. I dress very well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are the first thing people notice about me. They are big, Betty Boo Big! that's my nick name, Betty Boo. I have a pretty completion, also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Bible. I'm currently reading a book called "The Glory of Living" by Myles Munroe. I love suspense movies, the kind where you try to figure out who did it. Also futuristic movies like Avatar. My favorite food is soul food. I can cook anything. My roots are in Georgia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my Bible, My Sons, a reliable car, A cold bottle of water, and Belle Isle river view regardless of the weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. What's in store for me in the ministry. Who will I spend the rest of my life with. How my sons lives will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
laying back playing games on my lap top. Accompanied with a bag of Lays or popcorn. then watching a movie on cable and ending my night with christian television. all of this after taking care of my grandmother and running my mother around town most of the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and i might tell you something
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat or have fun talking to an honest woman. I'm up for chatting about anything so give it a shot, i promise i don't judge and i'll give feedback instead of just staring at the keyboard. Lol