Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man, Woman, Cis Man, Genderfluid, Bigender

Man, Woman, Cis Man, Genderfluid, Bigender

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 16
Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a beautiful rainbow unicorn, and if you ever saw one, it was probably me, wherever you were. I'm magical like that.

I've gone to a Sailor Moon coloring party, dressed up for my first trip to the SF opera, biked across the Golden Gate, and tried to measure brain waves with consumer devices at a hacker space. I love a good nerdy conversation and am told by friends that even when drunk I nonetheless keep discussing the moons of Jupiter - at length.

I hopped on over here from DC to launch a new adventure in life. The call of the startup was just too strong. Not to get rich - but to have real impact on technology that people really use.

I'm geeky, kinky, sophisticated, and fabulous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring all facets of life in my new city - and state! Exploring the geography, often on my bike; exploring the venues and neighborhoods, wherever the BART takes me; and exploring the hearts and minds of the people here. I'm sure you have a story, and I'd love to hear it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All the geeky things. Euro board games. Walking in heels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to because I want to know everything. I approach the world with a wide-eyed curiosity that occasionally makes me look all eyes and no forehead. (A friend actually wrote this, so there!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A night watching Star Trek: TNG, drinking Japanese whiskey and eating prosciutto sounds pretty splendid to me.

As for music, if you can dance to it or it's electronic, chances are I like it. Particularly of the 80s variety. Tegan and Sara, Pomplamoose, Discovery... too many to list.

Besides Sci-Fi (all the Star Trek!), I'm an Adventure Time and Game of Thrones fan. Currently working my way through The Wire. I'm only about 10 years behind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, Wikipedia, Transportation, New Experiences, Good Conversations, City Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really want to find a way to help all the others who are like me to live a wonderful out of the closet kind of life. I think often about what I can do to help even one person to not hide who they are and who they sometimes want to be for decades.

Also where I'm going to go with my new pair of wheels. Even if the motor actually slows me down in the city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on where I am on the going out-burned out spectrum. Could be plotting Saturday's grand adventure. Could be dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always buy Land Of Lakes Butter because it rings up as "LOL Butter".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're smart and you like to talk. It doesn't matter if your area of mental expertise is geology, theater, kink, sociology, medicine, gender, or whatever else. But I love to learn, and I learn best from smart people.

That being said, climbing partners would also be awesome.

Also! I date as a guy, as a girl, and as both, so whatever your preference is, I'm interested. My partner isn't going anywhere, but I'm also not looking just for hookups - I'd prefer somebody who becomes a somewhat regular part of my life. Message me if that's what you are looking for, too!