Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prym8

31 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an archaeologist, teacher, and budding physical anthropologist. I love biological sciences, literature, moral philosophy, primates, corvids, good talk with intelligent people, crude humor, good food, cooking, puns, whiskey, melodic music, syncopated rhythms, spending time in cafes (either alone or with folks with aforementioned interests), travel, the outdoors, and anything that doesn't involve perpetual existence in digital bubbles (and honestly, sometimes I like that too).

I like to explore cities and the wilderness, because both represent aspects of wild nature. I like people who favor connection to distraction, and I like to wax philosophical and philosophically wax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a contract archaeologist who often lives a nomadic existence. Currently I am working throughout California and the wastes of the Great Basin and returning to LA and the Bay Area in my off time for frolicking and frivolity. I am also learning how to make stone tools, running, studying ancient history, and spending as much time as possible seeking live music in dingy dives.

My cup runneth over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handstands, talking about animals, discussing the functional anatomy of hominids, making up puns, observing human behavior through an ethological lens, and taking shits outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The bright patches of color on my body which signal my reproductive health and social dominance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Primates Memoir, Slaughter House Five, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, 1984, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The Road, and on and on and on

Music: Murder ballads, classical, roots, the dirty blues and too much to name

I don't eat food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beautiful music, my connection to my close friends and family, science magazines, books, functional shoes, whiskey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Repeating patterns in nature, the manner in which information from the past manifests physically, what our ancestors were like, animal Behavior (this includes humans), how to make the worst (and therefore best) pun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking good people, listening to good alcohol, and with good music.

or

Suspended from chains attached to the ceiling while sobbing gently, masturbating furiously , and listening to Mozart's Requiem Mass(Lacrimosa works best).

Either one really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only send a dick pic if I can include something interesting in the background, like an original Magritte painting. Or an angry museum security guard. It depends on how quick I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like silliness, love absurdity, enjoy long chats, want someone to explore with, are good at drinking whiskey , like museum and cafes, can talk about wild animals/hominids/primates/philosophy with knowledge and wit, don't mind walking long distances, want to explore cities and wild places, and need to laugh uncontrollably everywhere.

Also, if you think oxen are a suitable dowry. But that can be negotiated after I defeat your father in hand to hand combat to prove my worthiness as a mate. (If you think that statement is too gender normative feel free to replace the person I fight and to whom the oxen go.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!