Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Prymalfury

33 Milton, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single full time father. I have two kids. A daughter whom I have sole custody and placement, and a son I have 50/50. I work full time, I'm in school finishing up a third degree, and I'm pretty busy with everything. I weight lift in my space time, watch movies, listen to music, spend time with my kids, travel, site see, and that's about it. I'm not in to the bar scene, so if that is you move on. I like soending quiet time with the one I love. I don't need much away time, and in fact I'd rather spend my time with the ones I love than go out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Education is very important. I'm working on my third degree. The first one was pretty useless, and I'm building on the second one. I also have 3/4s of a nursing degree down. I was a fire fighting/EMT, but now I just work as a technical service engineer for a fueling company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands, and I am really good at giving people attention. I strive to make everyone happy that bounds, and to make those that matter the most a priority in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am muscular and shy. It takes me awhile to warm up to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean Koontz. I own a small collection. I also collect movies and I has a home theater in the making.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, a computer, my kids, my cat, my truck, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, God, what could have beens and what could yet come to pass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I stay in with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be very physical after the relationship hits that area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're educated, working on education, love kids, and wouldn't mind taking your time to get to know mine. No drugs, no addicts, no liars, cheaters, or people that don't believe in God.