Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PseuChef

46 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I may seem a little serious and shy to those who don't know me, but can be quite playful and I have a good sense of humor. I like to be physically active and to check out local cultural and community events. Living in WNY, there is rarely a weekend without one! I am mostly satisfied with my life, personally and professionally. I have never been married and am hoping to meet someone with whom to share life's ups and downs.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in a challenging and fulfilling job I really enjoy. Because I am a 9-to-5er, I have plenty of time to indulge in hobbies such as ballroom dancing, hiking, biking, and cross country skiing (on the rare occasion when it snows). I travel as often as my time off from work and budget allow and like to spend time in the kitchen, experimenting on my friends and family!
I’m really good at
planning. It really is quite a skill! I enjoy pulling together all of the creative details of an upcoming vacation, a dinner party, or a family gathering and then sharing the event with my family and/or friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes (blue) and my hair (blondish, curly). I tamed my curls for most of my life, so sometimes I forget I have them! People also usually notice that I am quiet/shy around others I don't know very well. But once I warm up to you, I'm quite a talker!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately, I have been reading mostly historical fiction and local history/architecture. I also love magazines and newspapers. I'm a bit of a news junkie. Out of Africa, Dirty Dancing, and Chicago are a few movies I will never get tired of watching. Halloween (the original) and all of those childhood Christmas specials too! I'm not much of a tv watcher; I am more likely to be listening to NPR. I will listen to just about any music, but I especially love anything with Latin rhythms or classical guitar. I like 60's/70's soul, any good disco song, and 80's "alternative." My food preferences are just as varied. I'll try most anything and like to cook many different cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
my morning coffee, the change of seasons, NPR, embracing my wanderlust, some kind of daily exercise and fun-loving friends who have adventurous appetites!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next travel destination....and food. In my mind, I can't imagine the one without the other! I also spend a lot of time thinking about cooking and what recipes I will try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
never doing the same thing. During the summer I am usually looking forward to being outside after an air conditioned work week. That usually means a nice long walk or bike ride along the river or lake front, listening to an outdoor concert, or a casual dinner or cocktail with friends at one of Buffalo's great restaurant patios. If weather doesn't permit such things, I may go ballroom dancing or get a head start on a weekend project around the house. Depends on my mood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty private person so this one is going to stay a mystery, for now.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are kind, sincere, have a good sense of humor and have a full and interesting life you want to share with someone like me.