Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Saint Charles, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name's Craig.

I was always the quiet guy throughout school. I've bucked most of my shyness, but I can still be slightly awkward at times :3

I enjoy playing tennis and bowling with friends. I tend to be more social in small groups rather than huge parties.

I'm a game developer (specifically, a programmer).

If you couldn't tell by my career, I love video games. I prefer more creative, unique, and artistic games over mindless shooters and fighting games.

I like to think I'm somewhat of a romantic and an optimist.

Also, I'm left-handed!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from University of Illinois (UIUC) with a Bachelor's degree in computer science (in Dec '09). I'm currently working as a game programmer for an arcade game company.

I recently bought a house, and am currently working on fixing minor stuff, painting, and furnishing it! I'd also like to learn to play guitar, if I can find the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical stuff & computers. I'm also decent at photography. I'm slightly knowledgeable about (but, not necessarily talented at)3D graphics.

I'm decent at cooking what I find the time to make something more complicated than a salad or an easy slow-cooker recipe.

I've been told I'm good at being empathetic towards others.

I'm also somewhat okay at singing in the car and while playing Rock Band.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: Many comedies, like Austin Powers, Ace Ventura, Rat Race, Office Space, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, etc, but I also like a bunch of other movies scattered across all genres, like The Matrix, Signs, Corpse Bride, Shrek, Pirates of the Carribean, Nightmare Before Christmas, Star Wars (all of them), Wall-e, Inception, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, and a ton more that I can't think of at the moment. I even like the occasional romantic comedy.

MUSIC: Mostly classic rock (Zeppelin, Queen, etc) and other random assorted stuff. Some non-classic-rock favorites include Blue Man Group, The Nightmare Before Christmas Soundtrack, and some video game soundtracks. Recently, I've been getting into Röyksopp, Daft Punk, and similar stuff.

FOOD: I'll try anything at least once. Italian is always good (<3 ravioli). BBQ ribs are delicious. French toast is awesome when I'm up early enough to eat breakfast, haha. I also totally love banana cream pie (especially if it has a graham cracker crust) :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* Is there an afterlife?
* How I can improve myself
* Am I putting in enough effort into this or that aspect of my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, Skype-ing with friends, surfing the internet.
I also try to go to the gym at least 3 times a week, so occasionally I'm there on Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* we share some interests.
* you think we'd have some interesting conversation
* you want to play some games together sometime