Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pst137

45 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to help the people that I care about to a fault sometimes. Need to work on myself and try more new things. I'am a very loving and caring kind of guy and also very hard headed .well I have been on this site for about a year now did take some time to try and make it work with my ex did not work but was worth it if for no other reason then to see my son happy that mama and papa where together think he will better this time know that I will. I did meet a few very nice lady's in that time and would have liked to gotten to one or two more before my detour in life path maybe I can get another chance for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to take care of my 3 year old son and get use to being alone for the first time in 11 years.
I’m really good at
Try to help when I can and someone to talk to when you need someone too talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'am kind of big and scary looking and that has not been a good thing just would like for someone to get to know who I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have different taste just depends in what mood I'am in.
The six things I could never do without
My son
my son
My son
someone to spend time with
family
being outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things I worry to much. Well now I think to much about why not having a lot of luck with meeting new people maybe the way I look profile is not to interesting and so on getting to the point that if you do not want to get to know me then that is your loss I now that is kind of harsh just where I'm at we all can have a moment here and there :)
On a typical Friday night I am
not sure it has been a long time since I had a friday to my self. I have my son thur-Sunday so not doing a lot but hanging out with him is about as good as it gets wouldn't change it. But that does leave other nights to go out single parents get this :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would have to get to know you first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are willing to take a chance on a man that does not fit into the normal but has a big heart and is caring and giving. I have a lot to offer someone that can look past what they see in front off them and see what is inside .