Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PsuedoNym777

33 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm one of those people who's still utterly shocked that being a nerd doesn't necessarily make one a social inept anymore.

That's right gentle reader, in addition to spending large amounts of time slaving behind a keyboard, I also enjoy going out with friends, staying in with friends, or shock horror; hitting the occasional bar!

Anyway, I first came here ages ago because people kept linking me to it from Livejournal. I created an account and then promptly ignored it for quite some time. So I thought I'd come back and see if I could at least make use of the time I'd spent creating a profile....
What I’m doing with my life
I have just started my own business doing fresh food delivery. This has been part of a massive life change I've been working towards over the last couple of years. It's been a fascinating journey, and one I heartily recommend to anyone looking to break out of the corporate meat grinder.

My current circle of friends is an assortment of different minority groups. It's a bizarre melting pot of geeks, goths, gamers, hippies, pagans, GLBT, poly, and other strangely complimenting flavours. I like it. :o)

Currently in a polyamourous relationship with persephone_20 and invader_mel, two of the most incredible women on the planet.

From a non relationship/people/career standing point, I've become a wild hedonist. An experience slut who craves new mountains to climb.
I’m really good at
Being happy
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples. The long running war about whether my eyes are blue or green. Pint stripes.

That's a lot to notice. Apparently people are attentive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On books, the Newsflesh trilogy by Mira Grant is my out and out favourite right now. I'd be such a Stewart in that world! Other favourites are Dan Abnett and David Gemell. Also I adore Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff, not the least to do with actually knowing the guy. Kinda breaks your brain a little when you see a picture of Barak Obama reading something your mate wrote.

I like lots of movies, but the specific favourites are Pirates of the Carribean, V for Vendetta, Watchmen, Saving Private Ryan, Avatar, The Princess Bride, Fight Club, the list goes on.

Series are Castle, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Babylon 5, Futurama.

TV Shows (not that I watch them regularly) Mythbusters, Top Gear, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report.
The six things I could never do without
-Broadband
-My people
-Jack Sparrow
-V for Vendetta
-Glen Morangie Scotch
-Plentiful Sushi bars
*screw this 6 things limit
-Webcomics
-My 2 favourite DJ's at my local goth bar.
-Redheads.
-My car (it's my very own black pearl)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, religion, the future of the human race. I have some very strong opinions about the world, so I love to have in depth conversations with people on the subject.

On a brighter note. I also love to talk about things not listed above. Not a huge sports fan (I tend to enjoy playing more than watching most of the time). But I do enjoy a good natter about something I read on the web, or whatever oddball bit of trivia I've picked up in the last week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing board games, or dressed to the nines and dancing my ass off. Supposedly there's a middle ground in there somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the walrus.... I know it's hard to believe, but it's true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in some banter, or possibly even repartee, then I'd love to chat.