Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 5, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: Not married, never have been. No children. No significant other. No baggage worthy of mention. Definitely not a player, you can be certain of that- I have respect for women you see.

Friends recommended I should try on-line dating, so here I am! I am an easy-going, thoughtful and tolerate person. I consider myself very friendly and am willing to meet new people.

This account has not been created by a woman as a "play thing" for her own amusement either! That may sound weird, but it does often happen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to maintain a healthy amount of free time where I can enjoy some of my hobbies. Seeing my friends and family whenever I can. I very much enjoy being a uncle to my neices and nephews too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a musician or sorts, remembering useless facts, listening to others and what they have to say, not being too judgmental of others, having a friendly manner about me, having meaningful conversations about anything at all!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and warm smile. My very vague resemblance to either Mark Hughes or George Bush Jr.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would include Autobiographies, True Ghost Stories, some Esoteric topics, some Sci-Fi, Nordic Crime esp Mankell, Stereo Autogram books.

Movies: Action, Thrillers, Comedies, Horror, Sci-Fi. Music: very varied indeed! Rock, Blues, Ambient, Electronic, Chill Out, Classical, Chart & Pop even.

Food: again, very varied: anything apart from Mushrooms or blue cheese! Not that keen on Greek food and shellfish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family, Music, laughter, fun, sunshine & blue sky,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things...some things very vague & obscure or very down to earth and mundane. It depends on my mood, where I am and who I am with, and indeed, what I am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends! Sometimes I like to go out, other times, I like to stay in and relax after a long week! See what my friends are up to helps!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a photographic memory for faces. I adore babies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to say hello and just get in contact with me- don't be shy, what have you got to lose?