Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PsycheMikeOut

28 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work full time as a server/bartender and run a small PC repair business - aside from being a full time student at CSU.

I go to the gym often as physical fitness is very important to me. I'm not a body builder by any means, I just believe in keeping a healthy lifestyle, and for me it's fun. I am intolerant to gluten and dairy, so you could say I'm forced to eat pretty healthy as well, not that I mind it much anymore. My dog Koby is a true joy in my life. I spend lots of time with him and take him anywhere I can. He's a wonderful dog who gets along with anyone or anything - except squirrels - he seems to want those dead..

I'm looking for someone similar to my lifestyle. It by no means has to be exact, but along those guidelines. Also, having similar hobbies and interests would be a plus, too!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working for a livin` like most of us.
I’m really good at
Being eccentric. Being organized. Being unusually tidy. I'm a lil' OCD when it comes to being clean and organized. I like to keep that spotless household look. It's freedom from yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My healthy glow... I dunno what that means, but I'll take it! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/TV
Back to the Future, Terminator & T2, Jurassic Park, The Breakfast Club, The Road Warrior, The Walking Dead, Dumb and Dumber, Fight Club, anything from the '80s, '90s, John Hughes(the good John Hughes, I mean), Judd Apatow, or in the Apocalyptic genre.

Music
Electronic/Dance, Dubstep(Bassnectar, Pretty Lights), Indie Rock(AWOLNATION), pretty much anything BUT country. Country is just... so awful. If you're a Mumford fan, I'm sorry.. they're awful too.

Books
World War Z by Max Brooks
Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks
The Power Of Now by Eckhart Tolle
I try to read lol..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life plan. And what happened to SEGA!?! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
working.. but I love my coworkers!.. most of them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yes, I don't drink, but it doesn't mean you can't. I have no problem going to bars or a party. In fact, I enjoy both.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we're compatible people.