Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Not at all
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time as a server/bartender and run a small PC repair business - aside from being a full time student at CSU. I like to be busy. :)

A little about me: I'm a bit of a loner. What I mean is, I don't have the obligation to be social - I only am when I want to be. If I could find that one person I truly enjoy being with, that's good enough for me.

I am extremely loyal, caring, committed, and down to earth. Looking for my soul-mate! :)

Side Note: Yes, my diet says 'strictly other'. This is because I can't eat gluten or dairy. My body just doesn't like that stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working for a livin` like most of us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized. Being unusually tidy. I'm a lil' OCD when it comes to being clean and organized. I like to keep that spotless household look. It's freedom from yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Back to the Future, Dazed and Confused, The Breakfast Club, Dumb and Dumber, Fight Club, Heavyweights, Rocky.

Electronic/Dance or Classic Rock...Zeppelin, Floyd, The Who

Just finishing up Cinderella Story by Bill Murray
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dachshund, Koby!
and.. my Subaru :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working.. life of a server!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I don't drink, but it doesn't mean you can't. I have no problem going to bars or a party. In fact, I enjoy both.

I'm pretty non-judgmental on this, so if you can't handle someone who doesn't drink at all, we won't work..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we're compatible people, and can think/speak for yourself.