Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PsycheMikeOut

28 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time as a server/bartender and run a small PC repair business - aside from being a full time student at CSU. I like to be busy. :)

A true gentlemen - I like to take care of my girl, get the car door, grab a majority of the checks, buy ya a drink, clean the house, (I'm kind of a neat freak, lol) and the list goes on and on.

My idea of a great date would be dressing fancy and hitting up Old Town for a night of a little of everything!

I am extremely loyal, caring, committed, and down to earth. Looking for my soul-mate! :)

Side Note: Yes, my diet says 'strictly other'. This is because I can't eat gluten or dairy. My body just doesn't like that stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working for a livin` like most of us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized. Being unusually tidy. I'm a lil' OCD when it comes to being clean and organized. I like to keep that spotless household look. It's freedom from yourself.

ANTI-CLUTTER! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/TV
Back to the Future, Dazed and Confused, The Breakfast Club, Dumb and Dumber, Fight Club, Heavyweights, Rocky.

Music
Electronic/Dance or Classic Rock...Zeppelin, Floyd, The Who

Books
Just finishing up Cinderella Story by Bill Murray
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dachshund, Koby!
and.. my Subaru :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I want go about seeing the world. It's on my bucket-list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working.. life of a server!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I don't drink, but it doesn't mean you can't. I have no problem going to bars or a party. In fact, I enjoy both.

I'm pretty non-judgmental on this, so if you can't handle someone who doesn't drink at all, we won't work..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we're compatible people, and can think/speak for yourself.